Fall Freedom Fest With Matthew Lohmeier

Republican Candidates for November 2021 Greene County General Election



Bath Township Trustees

Michelle Clements

     Elect 2

Rob Hoffman 


Tom Pitstick


Steve Ross 


Beaverceek City Council

Glen Duerr

   Elect 3-all incumbents

Joanna L. Garcia


Beaverceek City School Disrict

Krista Hunt

     elect 3

Allison Lindsay 


JoAnn Rigano 

Beavercreek Township Trustees Joseph Jenkins


Tom Kretz


Debborah L. Wallace


Bellbrook City Council

Katherine R. Cyphers

     elect 3

Michael Schweller


Bellbrook-Sugarcreek School District

Heidi Anderson

     elect 4

Audra Dorn  


Mike Kinsey 


Kevin Price


Caesarscreek Township Trustees

Tim Kerns

     elect 2


Cedar Cliff School District

Philip Chance Baldwin

     elect 3

Christopher Cross


Cedarville Township Trustees

Timothy R. Boeck 

     elect 2

Debbie Krajicek 


Cedarville Village Council

John Cody Jr. 

     elect 4

Harold L. Stancliff 


Fairborn City Council

Jerry Guess

     elect 3

Rodney McCubbins


Mary Reaster


Daniel Palmer


Fairborn City School District

Tim Steininger 

    elect 3


Greeneview School District

Rita Canty

    elect 3

Brandon Maxie 


Scott Powers 


Angela Reagan 


Robert L. Wright


Jamestown Village Council

Joel Armlovich

     elect 4

Lefonda Sue McDaniel 


Jefferson Township Trustees

Richard Zehring 

     elect 2


Miami Township Trustees

Dino Pallotta

     elect 2


New Jasper Township Trustees

Mike Horsley 

     elect 2

Lisa Townsend 


Ross Township Trustees

David Boeck

     elect 2

Mark Campbell


Silvercreek Township Trustees


     elect 2


Spring Valley Township Trustees

John DeWine 

     elect 2 - incumbents

Paul J. Martin


Spring Valley Village Council

Ashley Crawford 

    elect 4


Sugarcreek Township Trustees

Bob Baird 

    elect 2

Fred Cramer 


Marvin Moeller 


Xenia Communty City School District

Joshua Day

     elect 3

Mary M. Grech


George W. Leightenheimer


Michael Leipold


Mary Adeline R. Lewis 


Xenia City Council

Jeremy Cox

    Elect 2   ???

Levi P. Dean 


Ethan Reynolds 


Wesley Smith  


William Urschel 


Xenia Mayor

Dale Louderback

    elect 1

 Sarah J. Mays


Xenia Township Trustees

L. Stephen Combs  

     elect 3

Scott W. Miller


Jeremy VanDyne


Yellow Springs Exempted Village School District

     elect 3


Yellow Springs Village Council


Three of the five members are elected every two years, in the November general election in odd-numbered years. The two candidates receiving the most votes are elected to four-year terms, and the candidate with the third highest total receives a two-year term.



Lincoln Day Dinner 2021


























































































Fall Hog Roast 2019





New Site

Welcome to the New Website.

Please bear with us as well build this new outreach tool.

Thank you.

Calendar of Events