Donald Trump/Mike Pence

President/Vice President

Mike Turner

Representative to Congress (10th District)

Robert Hackett

State Senator (10th District)

Brian Lampton

State Representative (73rd. District)

Bill Dean

State Representative (74th. District)

Rick Perales

County Commissioner

Tom Koogler

County Commissioner

David Hayes

Prosecuting Attorney

A J Williams

Clerk of the Court of Common Pleas

Gene Fischer

County Sheriff

Eric Sears

County Recorder

Kraig Hagler

County Treasurer

Stephanie Goff

County Engineer

Kevin Sharrett


Brendan Shea

Member of the State Board of Education (10th District)

Sharon Kennedy

Justice of Supreme Court (1/01/21)

Judith French

Justice of Supreme Court (1/02/21)

Chris Epley

Judge of the Court of Appeals (2nd District)

Michael Buckwalter

 Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (General Divions)

Cynthia Martin

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Domestic Relations Division)

Thomas O'Diam

Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Probate Division)

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Dana Davis
    commented 2020-11-02 10:29:16 -0500
    make an easily printable version of this please